Short and Sweet

Hey everyone! 

 
This week has been a week full of surprises, random stories, and miracles! We had three investigators come to church yesterday! It was awesome. Shekeya (9 year-old recent convert) brought her friends to church yesterday. I love those recent converts…their love for the gospel is really so inspiring! I want to be able to share the gospel with everyone when I get home! I know that I’ve been put in this area at this time to learn specific lessons. God knows me and what I need to learn at specific times. Transfers are next week…and I am super nervous! Hopefully I get to stay, but if not I know it’s where the Lord needs me to be!
 
Love you all!
 
Sister Colvin
Leave a Reply

