Transfer!

Dearest family and friends, 

 
The AWFUL time has come. I’m leaving the blessed land of Kitchener-Waterloo. This place has become holy ground for me. I’ve learned and grown so much from the people here and the companions that I have had. It is heartbreaking to leave, but I realize that it is necessary for me to grow and to learn. I really have created so many relationships here that will last for years….and I hope for the eternities! 
 
I will be going to Mississauga South with Sister Rogers. More information next week. 
 
We really don’t have a lot of time to email this week. 
 
I love you all! 
 
Love, 
Sister Colvin 
 
p.s. Pray for me! 
Leave a Reply

