JOY in rejection

Dearest Family, Friends, and people I’ll meet someday, 

 
I HATE CANADIAN WEATHER! It’s rainy, freezing, and all we do is walk the streets all day. Ironically enough, I’ve never been happier. There’s something about having people rejecting you, and then jumping in puddles that makes everything so worth it. It’s strange about how I now found joy in the minute details…those are the only ones that matter!
 
We have no investigators that we are teaching right now. We have been focusing on working with members, contacting, tracting, other finding ideas, more inspired questions, the whole gammit. We WILL find people to teach this week…I can just feel it! 
 
There is really nothing else to bring up…but…people should write me! If you write in the next week send it to: 
 
11 Secord Ave #3 
Kitchener, ON 
N2B 2L4 
Canada 
 
After the one week: 
 
197 County Court Blvd. Ste. 203 
Brampton, ON 
L6W 4P6 
Canada 
 
I love you all, and I’m sorry that this post is so short! It will be much better next week! LOVE YOUS 
 
Love Always, 
Sister Colvin 
One thought on “JOY in rejection

Leave a Reply

